Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Kelly Allen
Lecturer in English
1132 Angell Hall
Angele' Anderfuren
EDWP - Lecturer I
Angell Hall 5187
Laura Aull
Associate Professor &Writing Program Director
3020 TH
Molly Beer
Lecturer; Great Lakes Writers Corps
Matthew Bellamy
Lecturer I, English Department Writing Program
Angela Berkley
Lecturer II
North Quad, Sweetland Center For Writing
Enoch Brater
Kenneth T. Rowe Collegiate Professor of Dramatic Literature & Professor of English and Theater
3255 Angell Hall
Robert Bruno
3254 Angell Hall
John Buckley
Lecturer II
4174 Angell Hall
Aaron Burch
4208 Angell Hall
Jeremiah Chamberlin
Lecturer IV
4221 Angell Hall
Louis Cicciarelli
1323 North Quadrangle Academic
Anne Curzan
Geneva Smitherman Collegiate Professor of English Language and Literature; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
2205 LSA Building
Jaimien Delp
Lecturer II
4189 Angell Hall
Hannah Ensor
4189 Angell Hall
Maia Farrar
Lecturer I - EDWP
Anne Ruggles Gere
Professor/Chair Prg in Engl&Edu
1354 North Quadrangle Academic/2018 SAB
Lauren Gwin
Lecturer I - EDWP
Gabe Habash
Helen Zell Visiting Professor of Creative Writing and Lecturer III in English Language and Literature, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Nick Harp
Sheridan Baker Collegiate Lecturer English Dept. Advisor
4171 Angell Hall
David Karczynski
1319 North Quadrangle Academic
Laura Kasischke
Theodore Roethke Distinguished University Professor: Residential College/Department of English Language and Literature
Aliyah Khan
Associate Professor of English; Associate Professor of Afroamerican and African Studies; Director of the Global Islamic Studies Center, International Institute.
3164 Angell Hall
Annika Konrad
Lecturer III & Associate Director, English Department Writing Program
3018 Tisch Hall 734-936-2875
Joshua Kupetz
Lecturer II
Angell Hall 5218
Julian Levinson
Samuel Shetzer Professor of American Jewish Studies
3144 Angell Hall
Scott Richard Lyons
Associate Professor
3052 Tisch Hall
Lisa Makman
Lecturer IV and Internship Director
3260 Angell Hall
Ryan McCarty
Lecturer I, EDWP
3130 Angell
Emily Jace McLaughlin
Faculty, Assistant Director English Department Writing Program, Community-Engaged Writing Coordinator
3036 Tisch Hall
Justin Mitchell
Assistant Professor
3152 Angell Hall
Heidi Morse
4664 Haven Hall
Isabel Neal
Lecturer I - EDWP
Virtual; schedule online.
James Pinto
4204 Angell Hall
Meghna Sapui
Assistant Professor, English Language & Literature; Postdoctoral Fellow, Michigan Society of Fellows
4183 Angell Hall
Michael Schoenfeldt
John R. Knott, Jr. Collegiate Professor of English
5217 Angell Hall
Greg Schutz
Lecturer II
4173 Angell Hall
Ali Shapiro
1328 North Quadrangle Academic
Naomi Silver
Lecturer; SCW Associate Director
1350 North Quadrangle Academic
Jennifer Steinorth
Lecturer I- EDWP
4189 Angell Hall
Ralph Story
Lecturer; CSP Associate Director
1145 Angell Hall
Fritz Swanson
Lecturer II
5215 Angell Hall
Megan Sweeney
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of English; Afroamerican and African Studies; and Women's and Gender Studies; and Director of Graduate Studies
3032 Tisch Hall
Charles Taylor
Lecturer II
1139 Angell Hall
Randy Tessier
3122 Angell Hall
Valerie Traub
Adrienne Rich Distinguished University Professor of English and Women's & Gender Studies; Frederick G. L. Huetwell Professor of English and Women's & Gender Studies
3064 Tisch Hall
Cody Walker
Teaching Professor; Director, Undergraduate Program in Creative Writing; Director, Bear River Writers' Conference
5216 Angell Hall
David Ward
Associate Director, English Department Writing Program, Lecturer II
4180 Angell Hall
Mariya Zilberman
3133 Angell Hall