Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Jaeeun Kim
Korea Foundation Endowed Associate Professor of Sociology, Professor of Law (by courtesy); Associate Sociology Graduate Director
4226 LSA Building
Sandra R. Levitsky
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and Associate Professor of Sociology and Professor of Law (by courtesy)
4111 LSA Building 734.763.0066
Celeste Watkins-Hayes
Professor of Sociology, University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor, and Jean E. Fairfax Collegiate Professor of Public Policy at the Ford School of Public Policy
4228 LSA Building
Alford A. Young, Jr.
Edgar G. Epps Collegiate Professor of Sociology; Professor of AfroAmerican Studies; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
4105 LSA Building
Geneviève Zubrzycki
William H. Sewell Jr. Collegiate Professor of Sociology Director, Weiser Center for Europe and Eurasia | Copernicus Center for Polish Studies | Center for European Studies