Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Kathleen Cagney
Professor of Sociology, Director of the U-M Institute for Social Research
Alexandra (Sasha) Killewald
Professor of Sociology, Director of the Stone Center for Inequality Dynamics, and the Robert F. Schoeni Research Professor at the Institute for Social Research
4213 LSA Building
Celeste Watkins-Hayes
Professor of Sociology, University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor, and Jean E. Fairfax Collegiate Professor of Public Policy at the Ford School of Public Policy
4228 LSA Building
Alford A. Young, Jr.
Edgar G. Epps Collegiate Professor of Sociology; Professor of AfroAmerican Studies; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
4105 LSA Building