Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Sandra R. Levitsky
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and Associate Professor of Sociology and Professor of Law (by courtesy)
4111 LSA Building 734.763.0066
Celeste Watkins-Hayes
Professor of Sociology, University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor, and Jean E. Fairfax Collegiate Professor of Public Policy at the Ford School of Public Policy
4228 LSA Building