Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Affiliated Faculty

Denise Anthony
Professor, Health Management and Policy, and the Department of Sociology
M3166, SPH II
Elizabeth A. Armstrong
Sherry B. Ortner Collegiate Professor of Sociology
Wayne Baker
Sparks Whirpool Corporate Research Professor of Management and Professor of Sociology (by courtesy)
Michael Bastedo
Professor, Center for the Study of Higher and Postsecondary Education
Gerald F. Davis
Associate Dean for Business + Impact, Gilbert and Ruth Whitaker Professor of Business Administration, Professor of Management and Organizations
Richard Gonzalez
Amos N. Tversky Collegiate Professor of Psychology and Statistics
3008 East Hall 734.647.6785
Kathryn Heinze
Associate Professor of Sport Management
OBL 3152
1402 Washington Hts.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2013
(734) 615-2146
Andy Hoffman
Holcim (US) Professor at the School for Environment & Sustainability, Professor of Natural Resources and the Environment
Ramaswami Mahalingam
Professor, Psychology/Women's Studies
3263 East Hall, 530 Church St. Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1043 734.763.0049
Mark S. Mizruchi
Professor of Sociology and Ross School of Business
Weiser Hall, 847 734.764.6767
Jason Owen-Smith
Professor of Sociology
Shobita Parthasarathy
Professor of Public Policy, Ford School of Public Policy; Professor of Women's Studies
Weill Hall
735 S. State St. #4202
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Richard Price
Professor Emeritus
Lance Sandelands
Professor of Psychology and Ross School of Business
Denise Sekaquaptewa
Professor of Psychology, Associate Chair
3231 East Hall 734.647.9685
Dan Slater
James Orin Murfin Professor of Political Science; Director, Weiser Center for Emerging Democracies (WCED)
Gretchen Spreitzer
Keith E. and Valerie J. Alessi Professor of Business Administration
James P. Walsh
A.F. Thurnau Professor, Gerald and Esther Carey Professor of Business Administration, Professor of Management & Organizations, Professor of Strategy
R4490 (734) 936-2768