Congratulations to Thomas Anderson, Benjamin Baily, Robert Cochrane, Stephen DeBacker, Anthony Della Pella, Jeff Dunworth, Yujian Fu, Jill Halpern, James Heffers, Paul Horvath, Michael Keogh, Sarah Koch, Scott Neville, Chaya Norton, Scott Schneider, and Ike Tan for being recognized for their positive impact on students' collegiate journey at U-M!  See the full list of this year's honored instructors here