Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Thea Bude
Faculty Affairs Manager
6330 N. Quad
105 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Jim Burnstein
Professor; Director of Screenwriting Program
Daniel Herbert
Professor; Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Film, Television, and Media
6413 North Quad 734.647.3363
David Marek
Lecturer IV; Associate Chair; Undergraduate Advisor
Yeidy M. Rivero
Professor, Department Chair
Surface Mail: 105 S. State Street | 6330 North Quad, Ann Arbor MI 48109-1285 734.764.0147
Paul Sutherland
New Media Technician and Instruction
1423 NQ 647-4136