Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Thea Bude
Chief Administrator
6330 N. Quad
105 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Jim Burnstein
Professor; Director of Screenwriting Program
David Marek
Lecturer IV; Associate Chair; Undergraduate Advisor
Sheila C. Murphy
Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
6437 North Quad 734.615.7089
Paul Sutherland
New Media Technician and Instruction
1423 NQ 647-4136
Johannes von Moltke
Professor of Film, Television, and Media and Germanic Languages & Literatures; Department Chair, Film Television, and Media
6330 North Quad