Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

DES @ Michigan Collaboration Meeting

Monday, May 11, 2015
12:00 AM
Palmer Commons

Must be registered to attend.

Please see the meeting website for further details.


Local Organizing Committee
David Gerdes (chair)
Rutuparna Das
Beth Demkowski
Gus Evrard
Arya Farahi
Anthony Kremin
Chris Miller
Michael Schubnell
Greg Tarlé
Yuan-Yuan Zhang

Scientific Organizing Committee
Chris Miller (chair)
Eve Kovacs and Kathy Romer (Deputy Chairs)
The DES Meeting Steering Committee


Various Presenters