Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Administration, Facilities, Safety

Rebecca Dieker
Events & Communication Coordinator
Alex Franklin
Executive Coordinator
Chemistry 1500D 734-763-9681
J Friedland
Laboratory/Classroom Svcs Tech
Jan Malaikal
Chief Administrator
1500 Chemistry 734 763-4829
Anson Pesek
Environmental Health/Safety Specialist
Chris Peters
Environmental Health/Safety Specialist
Fengrui Qu
Research Laboratory Specialist Lead
X-Ray Shop
Agnes Soderbeck
Web Applications Developer
1500G Chemistry 734.764.7317
Suzanne Tainter
Web & Publications
1500 Chemistry 734-763-5006
Kacey Vaughn
Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
734 764-7325