Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


We look forward to hearing from you!
Please call us Monday-Friday from 8:00 am-5:00 pm EST.
General Inquiries email or call us, (734) 763-2588.

Student Services email or call us:
Exam Accommodations and Introductory Courses: (734) 764-5539
Transfer Credit, Undergraduate Registration, and Advising: (734) 936-0659
Graduate Students or Graduate Admissions: (734) 936-0658

U-M Physics comprises many collaborators who serve as facultyemeritusresearch scientistslecturersgraduate studentsresearch fellowsstaff and affiliates. Explore our
directory to learn more. 

Fred Adams
Ta-You Wu Collegiate Professor of Physics and Director of the Leinweber Center for Theoretical Physics
3251 Homer A. Neal Lab 734.647.4320
R Paul Drake
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Applied Physics, Henry Smith Carhart Collegiate Professor Emeritus of Space Science, and Professor Emeritus of Climate and Space Sciences and Engineering
1422 Climate and Space Research Building 734.763.4072
Gus Evrard
Arthur W. and Alice R. Burks Collegiate Professor of Physics and Arthur F Thurnau Professor
3245 Homer A. Neal Lab 734.764.4366
Dragan Huterer
Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Program
3247 Homer A. Neal Lab 734.615.3289
Gordon Kane
Victor Weisskopf Distinguished University Professor of Physics, and Professor of Art, Penny W Stamps School of Art and Design
3464 Randall Lab 734.764.4451
Jean Krisch
Arthur F. Thurnau Emeritus Professor
4428 Randall Lab 734.763.5656