Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Dean's Office Directory

Brandon Bond
Graduate Student Staff Assistant (GSSA)
LSA Dean's Office
500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Tabbye Chavous
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
LSA 2260
500 S. State St
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Administrative Coordinator: Mikalia Dennis
Phone: 734.647.9325
Mikalia Dennis
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Administrative Coordinator
LSA Dean's Office
500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Beth Dutridge-Corp
Graduate Education Program Manager
LSA Dean's Office
Suite 2144 LSA Bldg.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Jessica Garcia
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Manager
555 S. Forest St
Room 302
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382
Paula Hathaway
Manager of Graduate Education
Campus Mail:
LSA Dean's Office
2144 LSA Bldg
Ann Arbor MI 48109-1382
Taewon Hwang
Undergraduate Student - Political Science
Timothy A. McKay, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Physics, Astronomy, Education
2259 LSA Building
351 West Hall
Lab: 3412 Randall

500 South State Street
1085 South University Ave
450 Church Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382

Executive Secretary to Associate Dean McKay:
Traci Trimmer
Phone: 734.764.0320
Cristina Moreiras-Menor
Professor of Spanish and Women's and Gender Studies
4210 Modern Language Building 1275
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-1491
Chris Poulsen
Associate Dean for Natural Sciences, Professor
LSA 2250
500 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1382

Executive Assistant:
Jacquelyn West
Phone: 734.647.1857
Brittany Smith
Senior Public Relations Officer
101 North Main Street
Suite 850
Ann Arbor, MI 48104