Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

<B>Henry Russel Lecture</B><br><i>Awarding Luming Duan, Associate Professor of Physics</i>

Tuesday, March 10, 2009
12:00 AM
Rackham Amphitheater

Henry Russel Lecture and presentation of 2009 Awards

The 2009 Henry Russel Lecturer is Lennard A. Fisk, the Thomas M. Donahue Distinguished University Professor of Space Science. The title of Professor Fisk’s lecture is Civil Space and the National Agenda.


The 2009 Henry Russel Award will be presented to the following:

  • Luming Duan, Associate Professor of Physics
  • Anna Grzymala-Busse, Associate Professor of Political Science
  • Laura Kasischke, Associate Professor of English Language and Literature


Reception to follow.