The following graduate students have recently been awarded prestigious and selective awards. For each award, applicants were chosen from departments across the university.  

Rackham Predoctoral Fellowship
Kathryn Goldey
Amy Moors
Noah Neidlinger
Lauren Reed
Zuowei Wang

IRWG/Rackham Graduate Research Fellowship
Kathryn Holland
Maria Jocson
Yidi Li
Courtney McCluney

IRWG Community of Scholars
Johnny Berona

Combined Program in Education and Psychology (CPEP)
Noah Neidlinger
Zuowei Wang

Congratulations to these students for their outstanding achievements!