Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Robert Axelrod
Mary Ann and Charles R. Walgreen, Jr. Professor; for the Study of Human Understanding
4116 Weill Hall 734.763.0099
Christian Davenport
Mary Ann and Charles R. Walgreen, Jr., Professor for the Study of Human Understanding, Professor of Political Science
4246 ISR
Mark Dincecco
Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
6567 Haven Hall
Robert Franzese
Professor; Associate Chair; Director of Program in International and Comparative Studies
5755 Haven
Scott L. Greer
Professor (by courtesy)
M3158 SPH II
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2029
James Morrow
A.F.K. Organski Professor of World Politics
4456 ISR
Dan Slater
James Orin Murfin Professor of Political Science; Director, Center for Emerging Democracies
6757 Haven Hall
Mark Tessler
Samuel J. Eldersveld Collegiate Professor
7741 Haven Hall