Stephen Campbell has accepted an ACM-Mellon Post-doctoral Fellowship in Philosophy and Environmental Ethics for 2012-2014 at Coe College. Dissertation: Prudential Value and the Appealing Life. Chair: Allan Gibbard. AOS: Ethical Theory, Applied Ethics

Kevin Coffey remains in his post as Visiting Assistant Professor at Virginia Tech. Dissertation: Methodology, Reformulation, and Underdetermination: Essays on Realism and Interpretation in Foundational Physics. Co-Chairs: Gordon Belot and Laura Ruetsche. AOS: Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Physics    

Sven Nyholm has accepted a full-time research and teaching position (Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter) in the department of philosophy at University of Cologne.  Dissertation: On the Universal Law and Humanity Formulas. Co-Chairs: Elizabeth Anderson and Sarah Buss. AOS: Ethics, Kant

Alexandra Plakias has accepted a Post-doctoral Research Fellowship at the Northern Institute of Philosophy, University of Aberdeen. Dissertation: The Good and the Gross: Essays in Metaethics and Moral Psychology. Chair: Elizabeth Anderson. AOS: Moral Psychology, Metaethics.

David Wiens has accepted a tenure-track position as Assistant Professor of Political Science at University of California, San Diego, (deferred to July 2013). Dissertation: Engineering Global Justice: Achieving Success Through Failure Analysis. Chair: Elizabeth Anderson. AOS: Political Philosophy, Philosophy of Social Science. David is currently a Post-doctoral Research Fellow at Australian National University.