The Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures celebrated our undergraduate graduates from the 2018-19 Academic Year at our Commencement Reception on Friday, May 3, 2019. Visit Facebook to view the photo album from the event.

Russian Language, Literature & Culture Minors

Brennan Corcoran

Jason Dean

Anna Haynes

Matthew Montaquila

Will Simpson Carter

Morgan Vandevelde

Megan Wenzlaff

Eleanor Zinn

Polish Language, Literature & Culture Minors

Michael Lichomski

Victoria Peruski

Izabella Puchalski

Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian Language, Literature & Culture Minors

Natasa Krstevski

Nejra Malanovic

Allison Radman

Czech Language, Literature & Culture Minor

Michael McGrath

The Slavic department also celebrated the Excellence in Language awards and the 2018-19 Essay awards at the reception on May 3, 2019.