Outstanding first- and second-year Russian students were presented with book awards before their final exam on Friday, April 21, 2017.

Olivia Wiese, Grace Mahoney, Nolan Powers

Russian 102.001

Instructor Grace Mahoney gave book awards to Nolan Powers and Olivia Wiese.

Isabelle Kong, Vera Irwin, Sophie Barterian

Russian 102.002

Instructor Vera Irwin gave book awards to Sophie Barterian and Isabelle Kong.

Russian 202.001

Instructor Elena Fort gave a book award to Noah Dobos.

Farid Alsabeh, Eugene Bondarenko

Russian 202.002

Instructor Eugene Bondarenko gave a book award to Farid Alsabeh.

Congratulations to the winners!