Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Steering Committee

Chair: Knute Nadelhoffer, UMBS Director; Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Andrew Ault; School of Public Health - Environmental Health Sciences; LSA - Chemistry

Catherine Badgley; College of Literature, Science and the Arts - Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Sally Churchill, Vice President and Secretary of the University

Rebecca Hardin, School of Natural Resources and Environment

Branko Kerkez, College of Engineering - Civil and Environmental Engineering

Larissa Larsen, Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning - Urban and Regional Planning

Michael Rodemer, Stamps School of Art and Design